Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Irwin Laser Center

Laser Specialist & Laser Aesthetics located in Irwin, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Irwin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irwin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Thank you.
Lori P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I am pleased with the results I am seeing and also with the professionalism of the staff.
Nola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very quick and easy to schedule an appointment, the staff was very wonderful
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent service. Dr. Khalil was very professional and friendly. The price was reasonable. Totally recommended.
Heidi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I did laser hair removal on my legs and underarms and I'm thrilled. It sounds trivial to say that I was just tired of shaving but I truly was. This was my treat to myself and it was well worth it. I am very satisfied.
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Khalil is very nice. I will return.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
The office staff is great and very informed! Dr. Khalil is very professional and has a wide range of expertise.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Irwin Laser Center has helped me solve a sensitive issue. The treatments are preformed in a safe and professional manner in a comfortable office setting. I received a personal evaluation and a plan of care. My technician is very skilled and advises me about my care. Dr Khalil is very professional, and above all a very kind and sincere gentleman. I have achieved the results I was hoping for, thank you Irwin Laser Center.
Brittany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
It was perfect.
Shara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional but they make you feel comfortable and at ease! Susan is the BEST and the services are effective and long-lasting.
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
This office is beyond amazing! The entire staff is professional, and so warm and welcoming. Dr. Khalil and Susan are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Jessica E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
This office is beyond amazing! The entire staff is professional, and so warm and welcoming! Dr. Khalil and Susan are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Winter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I have always had a great experience ever visit. The staff is always friendly and just all around amazing people!!!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Khalil is always friendly, professional and worries that he may be hurting you. He is the best.
Lester M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Khalil and 2 staff members were very professional, clear,and concise to my body image concerns. They acknowledged my concerns and was very kind, spoken terms I understood. I will definitely recommend them and his service to others. Thanks for all you do, Lester Mclain