Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Irwin Laser Center

Laser Specialist & Laser Aesthetics located in Irwin, PA

26 total reviews

Irwin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irwin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Super nice Dr. Everyone was very polite. Very good service
Jodi C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Khalil has to be one of the friendliest doctors I have ever met. I had laser done on my spider veins and he was so compassionate, caring, and funny as he walked me thru the process! I would recommend him to anyone. He offers a lot of interesting services for the face and neck as well. I can’t wait to go back for the rejuvenating skin procedure for my face and neck!!!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough, takes time with each patient, concerned for safety and what the patients goal is. Very pleasant atmosphere
Angela C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Khalil spent time discussing the treatment with me. The treatment was so quick. Instant results.
Bill M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very pleasant and attentive to what I was asking of him. He said I was his first male that wanted a full facial hair removal and that he would do his best to give me that.
Paige S.
Submitted 01/14/21
great experience! dr explained everything well and staff was extremely friendly
Maelee G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very professional service fast and efficient
Kelley T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Khalil is just awesome and staff is also. So glad I am having them do my skin laser treatments. Dr. Khalil explains everything to the detail. You differently won't be sorry going to Irwin Laser. They are the best.
Amber M.
Submitted 12/05/20
I’m always so happy when I leave the office. Everyone on staff is so sweet and really makes you feel comfortable. Truly couldn’t recommend more!
Wendy K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Khalil and his staff put the patient first. I had a great experience and I recommend these kind professionals!
Amera G. K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very professional,clean & excellent service 5 Stars!!!
Jaime S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Thank you.
Lori P.
Submitted 07/07/20
I am pleased with the results I am seeing and also with the professionalism of the staff.
Nola R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very quick and easy to schedule an appointment, the staff was very wonderful
Ana R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent service. Dr. Khalil was very professional and friendly. The price was reasonable. Totally recommended.
Heidi K.
Submitted 12/05/19
I did laser hair removal on my legs and underarms and I'm thrilled. It sounds trivial to say that I was just tired of shaving but I truly was. This was my treat to myself and it was well worth it. I am very satisfied.
Denise V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Khalil is very nice. I will return.
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/28/19
The office staff is great and very informed! Dr. Khalil is very professional and has a wide range of expertise.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Irwin Laser Center has helped me solve a sensitive issue. The treatments are preformed in a safe and professional manner in a comfortable office setting. I received a personal evaluation and a plan of care. My technician is very skilled and advises me about my care. Dr Khalil is very professional, and above all a very kind and sincere gentleman. I have achieved the results I was hoping for, thank you Irwin Laser Center.
Brittany L.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was perfect.