Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Irwin Laser Center

Laser Specialist & Laser Aesthetics located in Irwin, PA

41 total reviews

Irwin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irwin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor and great staff!
Sam R.
Submitted 05/04/22
To give insight, I’m a male. I had a unique request to reduce the facial and chest hair and Irwin laser center took care of me without any problem. After just one treatment I’ve already been able to reduce the frequency of shaving every day to shaving every three days! It’s been amazing! I’ll be going back for another treatment to hit patches that remain and I can even still retain a beard if I wish. It’s just a lot less overall hair to deal with as the fast growing hairs are gone but the slow growing ones remain. Super happy with the results ! Definitely if your looking to reduce your hair or manage it better come here! The staff is friendly and a pleasure to be around too. Feels like walking into a friendly family gathering and I always feel bad to leave after my appointment haha.
Brooke J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always kind and caring…
Denise D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Khalil is awesome! Very thorough in reviewing medical history and the laser procedure. Office staff was friendly and super accommodating. Great experience at this practice.
Samuel R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful people. Still working through the process but exceptional service through and through so far.
Christa W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Kind and caring professionals who understand what you are looking for with your hair removal.
LeeAnn O.
Submitted 03/06/22
Everyone was very Nice and Professional, I’m A woman of Darker Skin complexion and they had the Certain Machine I needed to get the Laser Done . Very satisfied
William H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience, they took the time to explain everything!
Holly T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Susan is always pleasant, kind, and fast!
Brooke J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Laser
Joel L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Khalil and staff are very professional and friendly. Clean facility as well.
Adira M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very gentle, great service
Melanie L.
Submitted 07/15/21
What can I say…I love going to this office. Dr. Khalil makes sure you understand the procedures by giving you detailed information and answers all your questions. He has to be the nicest person on the planet. He is so kind, caring and just wants to make sure you are ok and happy with your procedure. I feel he truly cares for his patients. He’s staff is just as wonderful. I can see that they enjoy their work just by my interactions with them and seeing how they interact with other patients as well as the doctor. I would highly recommend this provider.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/26/21
I've been going here for quite some time. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am always satisfied with the results from the services they provide, with prices that can't be beat!
Mark F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great staff and services.
Hannah L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Super nice Dr. Everyone was very polite. Very good service
Jodi C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Khalil has to be one of the friendliest doctors I have ever met. I had laser done on my spider veins and he was so compassionate, caring, and funny as he walked me thru the process! I would recommend him to anyone. He offers a lot of interesting services for the face and neck as well. I can’t wait to go back for the rejuvenating skin procedure for my face and neck!!!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very thorough, takes time with each patient, concerned for safety and what the patients goal is. Very pleasant atmosphere
Angela C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Khalil spent time discussing the treatment with me. The treatment was so quick. Instant results.
Bill M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very pleasant and attentive to what I was asking of him. He said I was his first male that wanted a full facial hair removal and that he would do his best to give me that.