Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Irwin Laser Center

Laser Specialist & Laser Aesthetics located in Irwin, PA

4.92/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Irwin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irwin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Staff very welcoming and Dr Khalil spent time to make sure all my questions were answered
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great friendly people and awesome service!
Alana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent staff and service as always!
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very friendly service
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, easy, and professional! Results are good so far after one visit and I look forward to my next ones.
Lauralee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice doctor and staff. Explained everything clearly.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I had a great first experience with tattoo removal. Dr. Khalil is kind and patient and very knowledgeable!
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor and great staff!
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
To give insight, I’m a male. I had a unique request to reduce the facial and chest hair and Irwin laser center took care of me without any problem. After just one treatment I’ve already been able to reduce the frequency of shaving every day to shaving every three days! It’s been amazing! I’ll be going back for another treatment to hit patches that remain and I can even still retain a beard if I wish. It’s just a lot less overall hair to deal with as the fast growing hairs are gone but the slow growing ones remain. Super happy with the results ! Definitely if your looking to reduce your hair or manage it better come here! The staff is friendly and a pleasure to be around too. Feels like walking into a friendly family gathering and I always feel bad to leave after my appointment haha.
Brooke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always kind and caring…
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Khalil is awesome! Very thorough in reviewing medical history and the laser procedure. Office staff was friendly and super accommodating. Great experience at this practice.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful people. Still working through the process but exceptional service through and through so far.
Christa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Kind and caring professionals who understand what you are looking for with your hair removal.
LeeAnn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Everyone was very Nice and Professional, I’m A woman of Darker Skin complexion and they had the Certain Machine I needed to get the Laser Done . Very satisfied
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience, they took the time to explain everything!
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Susan is always pleasant, kind, and fast!
Brooke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Laser
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Khalil and staff are very professional and friendly. Clean facility as well.
Adira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very gentle, great service