Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Irwin Laser Center

Laser Specialist & Laser Aesthetics located in Irwin, PA

8 total reviews

Irwin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irwin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Irwin Laser Center has helped me solve a sensitive issue. The treatments are preformed in a safe and professional manner in a comfortable office setting. I received a personal evaluation and a plan of care. My technician is very skilled and advises me about my care. Dr Khalil is very professional, and above all a very kind and sincere gentleman. I have achieved the results I was hoping for, thank you Irwin Laser Center.
Brittany L.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was perfect.
Shara K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional but they make you feel comfortable and at ease! Susan is the BEST and the services are effective and long-lasting.
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/04/19
This office is beyond amazing! The entire staff is professional, and so warm and welcoming. Dr. Khalil and Susan are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/04/19
This office is beyond amazing! The entire staff is professional, and so warm and welcoming! Dr. Khalil and Susan are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Winter M.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have always had a great experience ever visit. The staff is always friendly and just all around amazing people!!!
Michael K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Khalil is always friendly, professional and worries that he may be hurting you. He is the best.
Lester M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Khalil and 2 staff members were very professional, clear,and concise to my body image concerns. They acknowledged my concerns and was very kind, spoken terms I understood. I will definitely recommend them and his service to others. Thanks for all you do, Lester Mclain